People Diagnostics

 

Every person is individual and unique. Various diagnostic procedures give us a better idea of the individual value system, a fit with the corporate culture and personal strengths. Thus, people can be supported accordingly, and an individual Purpose Profile can be developed.

We have broad experience with various tools, but we have decided to work with this selection. In individual cases we also involve other tools.

 

Profiling Values

The value-based testing method profilingvalues® helps you understand the capabilities of employees, what they want, and how you can bring their dormant potential to life. Profilingvalues is based on the findings of modern value studies by Robert S. Hartman, a German-American value scientist (1910-1973). He developed the Hartman Value Profile (HVP), which objectively measures a person's 'inner' values.
Profilingvalues meets all quality requirements for a scientific psychological test procedure.
The competency scales of profilingvalues have been scientifically validated many times over. The method has been cross-checked against other testing approaches.

 

permOt

permOt is a scientifically grounded, online-based personality test with a special focus on motivational aspects. It brings together personality concepts with different focuses and, thanks to this multi-perspective view, has a high informative value for private and professional questions.

 

MIS von persolog®

The Employee Integration System MIS by persolog® is a tool for aligning value and corporate culture.

 
EN

People Diagnostics

 

Jeder Mensch ist individuell und einzigartig. Verschiedene Diagnostikverfahren geben uns eine bessere Idee über das individuelle Wertesystem, eine Passung zur Unternehmenskultur und persönliche Stärken. Dadurch können Menschen gezielt gefördert werden und ein individuelles Purpose-Profile kann erarbeitet werden. 

Wir haben viel Erfahrung mit diversen Tools aber haben uns auf diese Auswahl festgelegt. In Einzelfällen greifen wir auch auf andere Tools zurück.

 

Profiling Values

Das wertebasierte Testverfahren profilingvalues® zeigt Ihnen, was Mitarbeitende können und wollen und wie Sie ihre schlummernden Potenziale zum Leben erwecken. Profilingvalues basiert auf den Erkenntnissen der modernen Wertewissenschaft von Robert S. Hartman, einem deutsch-amerikanischer Wertewissenschaftler (1910-1973). Er entwickelte das Hartman Value Profile (HVP), das objektiv die ‚inneren‘ Werte eines Menschen misst.
profilingvalues erfüllt alle Qualitätsanforderungen an ein wissenschaftliches psychologisches Testverfahren.
Die Kompetenzskalen von profilingvalues sind wissenschaftlich vielfach validiert. Die Methode ist gegenüber anderen Testverfahren gegengeprüft.

 

permOt

permOt ist ein wissenschaftlich fundierter, onlinebasierter Persönlichkeitstest unter besonderer Berücksichtigung motivationaler Aspekte. Er führt Persönlichkeitskonzepte unterschiedlicher Schwerlegungen zusammen und besitzt diesem mehrperspektivischen Blick eine hohe Aussagekraft bei privaten und beruflichen Fragestellungen.

 

 

MIS von persolog®

Das Mitarbeiter-Integrations-System MIS von persolog® ist ein Tool zum Abgleich der Werte- und Unternehmenskultur.